Office Bearers
Home ] News ] Policies & Statements ] Photos ] [ Office Bearers ] Masonic Links ] Past Masters ] History ] Charity ] Intimations ]



                                       Office Bearers 2019-2020




R.W.M. Robert Mathew PM   Committee David Paterson PM
I.P.M. Phil Biggerstaff PM   Iain Tinto
D.M. Kenneth D Kennedy PM Jamie Paterson PM
S.M. Iain Tinto David Paton
W.S.W. Gary Muircroft PM David MacDonald P M
W.J.W. Stewart Beattie PM  
S.D. Douglas Cook Installing  Kenneth D Kennedy PM
J.D. Dale Gordon Masters David MacDonald P M
I.G. Glen Baillie      
Chaplain David Paterson PM PPGSW & Honorary Grand Rank of  Eric Brown PM
D.o.C. Billy McIlroy Junior Deacon  
Secretary William Paton PM    
Treasurer Eric Brown PM    
Almoner Charles Burns PM Past Right Worshipful Kenneth D Kennedy PM
Architect David Paton Depute Grand Master  
Jeweller David McRorie PPGM  
Organist Peter Gardiner
Senior Steward Tom Ferguson    
Junior Steward Brian  Wardrope    
Tyler Kenneth Wardrope PGL Representative Jamie Paterson PM


Please contact Bro Nicoll Ross P.M. by email with your comments on this web site or for further information about Lodge Robert King Stewart No 919.